Useful links
  • پورتال امام خمینی
  • دفتر مقام معظم رهبری
  • ریاست جمهوری
  • معاونت امور مجلس
  • نقشه جامع علمی کشور
  • Ministry of Science, Research and Technology
  • صندوق احیا و بهره برداری از بناهای تاریخی و فرهنگی کشور
News > 2016 New Government – Date : January 4th 2016 : 12 confirmed, 14 new, 5 permuted, 7 ladies, 13 out

  Print        Send to Friend

2016 New Government – Date : January 4th 2016 : 12 confirmed, 14 new, 5 permuted, 7 ladies, 13 out

5 who permuted 
1.    Minister Attached to the President Office in Charge of National Defense : Dr Mohamed Diané – Before Secretary General at the President Office
2.    Minister of the National security:  Justice Abdoul Kabélé Camara – Before Minister in Charge of Defense.
3.    Minister of Transport : Oyé Guilavogui, before Minister of Telecommunication
4.    Minister  of Tourism, Hotelry and Handicraft: Thierno Ousmane Diallo, before Minister of Cattle Rearing
5.    Minister for National Unity and Citizenship, Mr Kalifa Gassama Diaby, before Minister for Human Right and Public Freedom ( this ministry has been removed).
Twelve confirmed
6.    Minister of Justice : Justice  Cheick Sacko
7.    Minister For Territorial Administration and Decentralization : General Boureima Condé
8.    Minister of Energy and Hydraulic : Mr Taliby Sylla 
9.    Minister of Agriculture : Mme Jacqueline Sultan
10. Minister of Urban Work and Territorial management :Mr Loucény Camara
11. Minister of Technical Teaching, Professional Training, Employment and Labor and Government Speaker : Mr. Damantang Albert Camara
12. Minister of Public Work, Reform of the State and modernization of the Administration : Mr. Sékou Kourouma
13. Minister of Pre-University Teaching and Literacy : Dr Ibrahima Kourouma
14. Minister of Industry, Small and Middle Enterprises and Promotion for Private Sector : Mr. Boubacar Barry ( Leader of PNR Political Party) Centrist
15. Minister of Commerce : Mr. Marc Yombouno
16. Minister of Social Action, Women Promotion and Childhood : Mme Sanaba Kaba
17. Minister of Youth : Mr. Moustapha Naité
18. General Secretariat  of Government : Mr. Sékou Kissi Camara
Thirteen New
19. Minister of Foreign Affairs and Guinean Abroad : Mme Makalé Camara, ex ambassador –she also served the same post during General Lansana Conte
20. Minister of Economy and Finance  : Mme Maladho Kaba, economist, previously Director of Country Africa Governance Initiative
21. Minister of Plan and International Cooperation : Mme Kanny Diallo, before Adviser at the President Office
22. Minister of Mines and Geology : Abdoulaye Magassouba, before Adviser to the President Office
23. Minister of Public Works : Mme Oumou Camara
24. Minister of Post, Telecommunication and digital economy : Mr. Mamy Moustapha Diaby, before Director General of Cable Network and Submarine
25. Minister of Health : Dr Abdourahmane Diallo, Medical Doctor and International Expert on Health System Reinforcement before Attached to USAID
26. Minister delegate of Budget : Mr. Mohamed Lamine Doumbouya, Former Adviser
27. Minister of Communication : Mr. Rachid N’diaye former Adviser President Office
28. Minister for Fishing and Maritime Economy : Mr. André Louah
29. Minister for Environment, Water and Forestry : Mme Christine Sagno
30. Minister of Cattle rearing and Animal Production : Mohamed Tall, jurist
31. Minister of Culture, Sport and Heritage : Siaka Barry, before coordinator of education sectorial program
32. Minister of Higher Learning and Scientific  Research : Abdoulaye Yéro Baldé, previously  1st  Vice Governor of the Government Central bank
33. General Secretariat of Religious Affairs : Elhadj Abdoul Karim Dioubaté- Former ambassador Saudi Arabia and to Iran he also served in the same post before

09:50 - 09/01/2016    /    Number : 374722    /    Show Count : 1917


Ministry of foreign affairs,
Islamic Republic of IRAN,
All Rights Reserved - 2014